Nonsuch Park and Nonsuch Mansion House are managed by the London Borough of Sutton and Epsom and Ewell Joint Management Committee (JMC).

Three Councillors from the London Borough of Sutton and three from Epsom & Ewell Borough Council sit on the JMC. Meetings are held four times a year, normally at Nonsuch Mansion House; the dates are agreed at the meeting in April and published on Epsom & Ewell Borough Council’s municipal calendar.

The public are able to ask questions at the 15 minute informal session prior to each meeting. Registration is required 15 minutes prior to the start of the meeting. Members of the public are also able to address the JMC for three minutes on an agenda item. Prior registration is required by 12 noon on the day prior to the JMC meeting. This can be via the link to request to speak form which should be completed online and submitted. Alternatively, the Democratic Services Officer responsible for the JMC can be contacted on 01372 732000 or by email at

The Nonsuch Park JMC Committee Agenda’s and Minutes can be viewed here.

Decisions on the habitat management of Nonsuch Park are led by  the Nonsuch Park Habitat Management Plan

Nonsuch Park is part of Stoneleigh Ward.  The Ward Councillors are:

Councillor Hannah Dalton

Councillor David Reeve

Councillor Michael Teasdale